Name Position Location Contact Year
Luis Collado Principal | Co-Founder Madrid, ES lcollado@stlarchitects.com 1996
Jose Luis de la Fuente Principal | Co-Founder Madrid, ES jldelafuente@stlarchitects.com 1996
Jinsuke Abe Project Designer Tokyo, JP 2000
Aaron Adams Project Designer Illinois, US 2009
Spencer Allan Intern Illinois, US 2022
Muneer Al Senaidi Graphic Designer Muscat, Oman 2018
Marcos Alvarez Project Designer Madrid, ES 2017
Pablo Alvarez Diaz Designer Madrid, ES 2016
Harumi Arakawa Designer Kyoto, JP 1999
Goi Artetxe Sr. Project Manager País Vasco, ES 2022
Adrienne Barnaby Sr. Project Designer Illinois, US 2019
Carlos Barranco Designer Madrid, ES cbarranco@stlarchitects.com 2023
Monica Bloomquiest Project Manager Wisconsin, US 2002
Agustin Bonta Sr. Project Designer Buenos Aires, ARG 2002
David Branecki Project Superintendent Illinois, US 2009
Marta Bueno Project Manager Madrid, ES 2013
Ruben Cabanillas Sr. Project Designer Badajoz, ES 2013
Toni Cañellas Designer Palma de Mallorca, ES 2019
Richard Caplan Sr. Technical Coordinator Illinois, US 2004
Carolina Cartagena Project Coordinator Santiago, CH ccartagena@stlarchitects.com 2007
Maria Paulina Carvallo Project Designer Santiago, CH 2019
Dugan Caswell Project Designer Illinois, US 2007
Edwin Chung Project Manager British Columbia, CA 2009
Sandra Collado Intern El Escorial, ES 2000
Andrea Collar Project Designer Madrid, ES 2011
Susan Conger-Austin Principal | Co-Founder Illinois, US 1996
Sara Contreras Project Designer Madrid, ES 2016
Cynthia Cook de la Fuente Comptroller | HR New York, US cdelafuente@stlarchitects.com 1996
Dorota Dabrowski Office Manager Illinois, US 2005
Michael Dant Project Manager Illinois, US 2011
Ling Deng Project Designer Shanghai, CN 2021
Chen Ding Project Designer Ningxia, CN 2018
Melissa Dittmer Project Designer Michigan, US 1998
Ignacio Espigares Sr. Project Designer Málaga, ES 2013
Hiam Fakouri Technical Coordinator Istanbul, TR 2002
Inés Fernández Designer Madrid, ES ifernandez@stlarchitects.com 2023
David Flynn Intern Leinster, IE 2003
Aleks Forystek Designer Illinois, US 2022
Cole Gagnon Technical Coordinator Illinois, US 2009
Saumya Ganguli Project Designer Maharashtra, IMB 2003
Ana Garcia Puyol Project Designer Málaga, ES 2010
Ben Gauslin Project Designer Louisiana, US 2009
Jonathan Glick Project Designer Illinois, US 1999
Beatriz Gonzalez Associate Principal | Sr. Project Manager Madrid, ES bgonzalez@stlarchitects.com 2009
James Goodspeed Project Designer Illinois, US 2003
Marta Granda Project Designer Madrid, ES 2000
Allan Greig P.E. Engineer Illinois, US 2005
Matt Grynol Project Designer Manitoba, CA 2010
Dave Hampton Project Designer North Carolina, US 2002
Garrett Harabedian Project Designer Illinois, US 2007
Silin He Project Designer Tianjin, CN 2013
Angi Ho Project Designer Seoul, KR 2000
Matt Hohmeier Project Coordinator Illinois, US 2009
Boyka Ivanova Project Designer Bucharest, RO 2010
Jeff Jang Project Designer Ontario, CA 2022
Jae Young Jang Intern Seoul, KR 2022
Robert Jillson Design Technology Director Illinois, US rjillson@stlarchitects.com 2019
Drew Johnson Project Designer Illinois, US 2010
John Joyce Project Designer Illinois, US 2000
Andrea Kamilaris Technical Coordinator Ohio, US akamilaris@stlarchitects.com 2014
Timothy Karl Project Superintendent Illinois, US 2007
Dan Kiley Project Designer Indiana, US 2000
Mark Kindig Construction Project Manager Maine, US 2007
Changhoon Kim Reg. Market Coordinator | Sr. Architect Seoul, KR ckim@stlarchitects.com 2019
Sarah Kim Project Designer Seoul, KR 2005
Natalia Klusek Project Designer Illinois, US 2010
Brian Koehler Associate Principal | Sr. Design Coordinator Ohio, US bkoehler@stlarchitects.com 2013
Daniela Konrad Project Designer Baden-Württemberg, DE 2000
Shane Krenn Project Designer Ohio, US skrenn@stlarchitects.com 2021
Thomas Kruegger Project Designer Nordrhein-Westfalen, DE 2000
Micah Land Project Designer Texas, US 2002
Karin Lucas Project Coordinator Illinois, US 2010
Chris Martin Project Designer Illinois, US 2011
Mary Martin Project Designer Illinois, US 1998
Javier Martinez Designer Madrid, ES 2018
Michael McClimon Project Designer Illinois, US 2010
Leslie McFarlin Sr. UX Designer Illinois, US 2019
Derek McMurray Project Designer Kansas, US 2005
Jon Mejdrich Chief Financial Officer Illinois, US 2009
Álvaro Mesquida Designer Madrid, ES amesquida@stlarchitects.com 2023
Luke McDonell Project Designer Minnesota, US lmcdonell@stlarchitects.com 2022
Mike Mitchell Project Designer Vermont, US 1998
James Mo Project Manager Seoul, KR 2003
Janelle Moody Sr. Project Manager Minnesota, US 2007
Silvia Muñoz Designer Toledo, ES 2017
Yasuhiro Murai Designer Osaka, JP 2002
Beth Murphy Sr. Project Manager Wisconsin, US 2011
Letitia Murray Office Manager Illinois, US 2004
Shoko Nakamura Project Designer Tokyo, JP 2014
Janice Ninan Project Coordinator Telangana, IMB 2015
Catherine Nordloh Office Manager Illinois, US 2010
Maria Ochoa Project Coordinator Madrid, ES 2014
Peter Ogbac Project Coordinator Illinois, US 2014
Michal Ojrzanowski Project Designer Illinois, US 2013
Fernando Olvera Project Designer Illinois, US 2010
Derek Ottens Project Manager Michigan, US 1998
Jongpil Park Technical Coordinator Seoul, KR 2019
Michael Parlett Project Manager Illinois, US 2005
Brian Parness Intern New York, US 2023
Andrew Paul Project Coordinator Ohio, US 2013
Elena Pelayo Designer Madrid, ES 2011
Jose-Luis Perez-Griffo Sr. Design Coordinator Madrid, ES 2006
Tracy Perry Project Manager Ohio, US 2006
Markell Pleasant Intern Illinois, US 2013
Eduardo Ponce Sr. Project Designer Quito, Ecuador 2011
Brian Rains Project Designer Illinois, US brains@stlarchitects.com 2021
Gonzalo Rojas Associate | Design Coordinator Madrid, ES grojas@stlarchitects.com 2019
Julian Roman Project Coordinator San Juan, PR jroman@stlarchitects.com 2021
Michael Rose Project Coordinator Illinois, US 2010
Juan Saez Designer Madrid, ES 2014
Tracy Salvia Principal | Technical Director Illinois, US tsalvia@stlarchitects.com 1998
Ana Sánchez Iza Project Designer Madrid, ES asanchez@stlarchitects.com 2019
Jesus Sánchez Project Designer Illinois, US jsanchez@stlarchitects.com 2022
Joe Sanchez Designer Illinois, US 1998
Zeltia Santiago Project Designer Galicia, ES 2010
Jeffrey Sipprell Project Designer New York, US 2002
Thomas Shafer Sr. Project Designer Illinois, US 1996
Kristin Skelton Marketing Director Illinois, US 2007
Raquel Solano Designer Madrid, ES 2018
Wade Splinter Associate Principal | Sr. Technical Coordinator Illinois, US wsplinter@stlarchitects.com 2017
Logan Springer Project Designer Texas, US 2015
Alyssa Stowe Project Manager Illinois, US 2005
Apoorva Tadimalla Project Coordinator Telangana, IMB atadimalla@stlarchitects.com 2023
Mari Takanachi Graphic Designer Tokyo, JP 2004
Zilong Tan Project Designer Tianjin, CN 2013
Debbie Thomas Office Manager Illinois, US 2000
Xinyu Tian Project Designer LiaoNing, CN xtian@stlarchitects.com 2023
Laura Tiechelr Intern Illinois, US 2002
George Trandel Project Manager Illinois, US 2008
Patricia Travanti Sr. Project Manager Miranda, VE ptravanti@stlarchitects.com 2023
Ben Tweel Project Manager West Virginia, US 2004
Elisabet Urgel Designer Illinois, US 2000
Maurye Vann Intern Illinois, US 2009
Nacho Vences Designer Madrid, ES ivences@stlarchitects.com 2023
Alex Vernon Project Designer Wyoming, US avernon@stlarchitects.com 2022
Roger Villarreal Designer Nuevo León, MX 2015
Ye Wang Project Designer Zhejiang, CN ywang@stlarchitects.com 2022
Daniel Weaver Project Designer Michigan, US 2021
Ebone White Intern Illinois, US 2004
Victoria Wojtowicz Sr. Project Manager Texas, US 2017
Paula Yanes Designer Madrid, ES 2014
Margaret Yoo Project Designer Daegu, KR 2013
Jae You Project Manager Seoul, KR 2021
Jerry Zhang Project Designer Shanghai, CN 2022
WenJie Zheng Project Designer Illinois, US 2017
Mingxi Zou Project Designer Shanghai, CN 2014